Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Available now in paperback or free with Kindle Unlimited

 In an enchanting realm where the skies are adorned with the flight of doves and the crows rule the shadows, unfolds the tale of "The Unlikely Queen" Ava, the ethereal Princess of Doves, finds her heart entwined with Lonan, the enigmatic King of Crows, in a love deemed forbidden by the ancient laws of their lands.

As their love blossoms amidst whispers of intrigue and longing glances, tensions escalate between the factions of the land and sky, igniting the flames of conflict. Their romance becomes the catalyst for a war that threatens to tear their world asunder.

Yet, despite the chaos, Ava and Lonan dare to defy the odds, forging a secret pact with factions across the treacherous Forbidden Sea, determined to unite their divided world and preserve their love against all odds. "The Unlikely Queen" is a spellbinding saga of passion, sacrifice, and the enduring power of love to transcend boundaries and reshape destinies.

Buy it here 

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Exciting new releases

 The Haunted Collection Book One is now available in digital and free with Kindle Unlimited! Five original ghost stories,plus a terrifying novella packed into one ebook! 


The Wisodom of Coyotes has had a re-release!

This paranormal fated mate romance with a twist is your entry into another chapter of the Not Forgotten Universe. Spicy and packed with mystery, Wisdom resolves it's primary plot but ends with the discovery of a new and more powerful villain. Not so much a cliffhanger as n introduction to the antagonist of book two, The Lure of the Priestess which is coming soon.


Saturday, January 20, 2024

Coming Soon exclusively to Tiktok- NOT FORGOTTEN BOOKS

As the TikTok community has grown to the largest social media audience in the United States, it opens up an opportunity to reach readers in new and unprecedented ways. 

With this extended reach, I will open a TikTok Shop to sell TikTok-exclusive content.

The Not Forgotten Series will be sold as an exclusive package that includes:

Signed copies of:

Book One Lilly's Story 

Book Two At Second Sight

Book Three Zac's Guitar

An exclusive bookmark, stickers, and character cards

Coming Soon: The Haunted Collection

10-story anthology chronicling the cases of the Highgate Paranormal Research Society

If you still need to follow ghostgirlbonnie on Tiktok I welcome you! Let's engage together!